trivial: don't duplicate channels
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:26:38 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commite9574d8bd45a132ff6c57fb7837de47bf22983ee
treef463cd1e60ad66d339a47a401ef543cf26f882ab
parent927a9742cbfb18d719c95ff9b4ca71d6368484a8
trivial: don't duplicate channels

This is a partial revert of 08d95b393f6471fd31d11ebd9bdbbf5c2dde9a7f

We don't want to copy Stereo chans to Rear and/or Middle chans, even if these
chans won't be used. We should just use Middle chans as Rear chans (if they are
not used) and vice-versa.
modules/audio_filter/channel_mixer/trivial.c