Add some translators
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:36:03 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commite425c7c00048f3028fb07aa99e34e8db95d64e75
treecdf5c8c7234935723a752a3d8d02c7e4975ede1e
parent60f84b61bc75b29ff0dccc39d0ffdfb94151090d
Add some translators
AUTHORS