Moved out a few defines from vlc_config.h
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 15:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2008 15:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commite34927d31d92030d037294412f1e651601e5e010
tree93fe772583597372e361e9b167a56a40c12b5a9f
parentc502ce6e81ae4fb29bb72d07bca717d54e7f7c10
Moved out a few defines from vlc_config.h
include/vlc_config.h
src/input/decoder.c
src/input/demux.c
src/video_output/video_output.c
src/video_output/vout_internal.h