d3d11va: don't use the external pool on Qualcomm devices if the sizes don't match
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commite1be6b1563d16e9fdb77d75d4a2d2f6cc1e4ffcf
tree91f1292330e3b5aa97f4d5b38b54dd2c8cb23d6c
parentfdb40afd8ef10669024244489c45d2c335e0c74c
d3d11va: don't use the external pool on Qualcomm devices if the sizes don't match

On such devices the decoder needs to have the exact size with the required DXVA
padding but no more and no less. So we can't anything that doesn't match these
criteria for decoding.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/codec/avcodec/d3d11va.c