avcodec: unbreak libav hardware acceleration (fixes #18170)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 5 May 2017 17:04:51 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 5 May 2017 17:08:15 +0000 (20:08 +0300)
commite167dd4e80a4afc7fc0e692c96e09977468cf037
tree8afdbe3bfa0d1952fc6b838b38135d38876fbc3b
parent6bc7a6377e4c41ee4fce18533e19c7c45e8a887a
avcodec: unbreak libav hardware acceleration (fixes #18170)

Regression from commit 869db8d97312545567506a4c06df045c14c6d02d.
modules/codec/avcodec/video.c