macosx: Rename and invert isNotEmbedded
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 19:57:07 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:37:37 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitdef38444ef1760490354037c3220ad7e68f64a39
treec57ce46b7eaa2337853a67d620afdf21835c62cd
parent0341247b6bcc6b4a6e6887df78280717064bb138
macosx: Rename and invert isNotEmbedded

This makes it easier to understand the meaning and read the code.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/macosx/VLCVoutWindowController.m