macOS: Move Button icons all to one folder
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:08:19 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commitde070b03d37316e720d96dd042bfa4357bac3765
tree86f7f95495886abd4d4d275c46af732307ccc0f1
parentf9dcd29d14e53049c482220391a206d21b939e17
macOS: Move Button icons all to one folder

This moves the button icons (PDF template images) all to one folder
so it is easier to find them in the sources and having them separate
does not make much sense anyway, given that these icons were not
 exclusively used by the menu bar icon.
14 files changed:
extras/package/macosx/VLC.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
modules/gui/macosx/Makefile.am
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/Button-Icons/VLCNextTemplate.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/Button-Icons/VLCPauseTemplate.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/Button-Icons/VLCPlayTemplate.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/Button-Icons/VLCPreviousTemplate.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/Button-Icons/VLCShuffleTemplate.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/Button-Icons/VLCStatusBarIcon.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/vlcmenubaricon/VLCNextTemplate.pdf [deleted file]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/vlcmenubaricon/VLCPauseTemplate.pdf [deleted file]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/vlcmenubaricon/VLCPlayTemplate.pdf [deleted file]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/vlcmenubaricon/VLCPreviousTemplate.pdf [deleted file]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/vlcmenubaricon/VLCShuffleTemplate.pdf [deleted file]
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/vlcmenubaricon/VLCStatusBarIcon.pdf [deleted file]