Real pseudo-RTSP: prevent integer underflow
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:39:42 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 15:45:14 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
commitdc74600c97eb834c08674676e209afa842053aca
tree7822a6b8aeae4b07f8a388a7bc94ee0b69ecfd32
parent57e230c652793ab2965a26e14dfbe4669cbbcba5
Real pseudo-RTSP: prevent integer underflow

Pointed-out-by: tixxDZ <tixxdz@gmail.com> - DZCORE Labs, Algeria
modules/access/rtsp/real.c