Added aout pause support.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 21:44:46 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 20:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commitda93449d1e5abd10fc0663029c165bed2e7371c1
treed6efddd6a2a7c89aab4240b906ac1bb3ca5bbda0
parentb1c90ec51b105550b6feabf26a43b8afc1b6dda9
Added aout pause support.

This does not work well. It seems that a high level of audio is buffered
inside aout after the input fifo (mixer or output one).
include/vlc_aout.h
modules/audio_mixer/float32.c
modules/audio_mixer/spdif.c
modules/audio_mixer/trivial.c
src/audio_output/aout_internal.h
src/audio_output/dec.c
src/audio_output/input.c
src/audio_output/mixer.c
src/input/decoder.c