msi: install the mozilla plugin by default
authorLudovic Fauvet <etix@videolan.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerLudovic Fauvet <etix@videolan.org>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitda22ebe3ca67492ec3058d98b811c82eaae55e52
tree2c6faccd6f163e4ebbd677f47655c1fb0897e34e
parent05a7cd889816ab920eeb7ce5d2990eb74002402d
msi: install the mozilla plugin by default
extras/package/win32/msi/product.wxs