Use TAB_ERASE instead of REMOVE_ELEM
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 18 May 2017 18:09:20 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 18 May 2017 18:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0300)
commitd89c85f5ca9fd9ff1885a982a99861781cb25068
tree9f2fd414b37f9e136aa8f7ab18f0153e3b03d357
parent166873ee7e2e73033bbb46dab94c43d693a5d00f
Use TAB_ERASE instead of REMOVE_ELEM
modules/lua/services_discovery.c
modules/services_discovery/podcast.c
modules/stream_out/rtp.c
modules/stream_out/rtsp.c
src/input/info.h
src/input/item.c
src/input/stats.c
src/misc/variables.c
src/playlist/item.c
src/playlist/services_discovery.c