UPnP: relicense to LGPLv2.1+
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commitd45925ab3e1f31a001dab57ac839a3bf1db9afd5
tree5532489d01a32bafe7f074857e185dbd34063b91
parent216bb4c18eda8ff5ecb7957693aa7a0421e79d12
UPnP: relicense to LGPLv2.1+

Thanks to (in no particular order, and not exhaustive):
Thomas Guillem
Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen
Pavlov Konstantin
Mirsal Ennaime
Rémi Denis-Courmont
Steve Lhomme
Jean-Baptiste Kempf
Bastien Penavayre
Chris Clayton
Felix Paul Kühne
Alexandre Pereira Nunes
Antoine Cellerier
Austin Burrow
Denis Charmet
Fabrizio Gennari
Jean-Paul Saman
Naohiro Koriyama
Pere Orga
Ludovic Fauvet
Pierre d'Herbemont
Samuel Hocevar
Rémi Duraffort
modules/services_discovery/upnp.cpp
modules/services_discovery/upnp.hpp