macosx: add basic addon manager
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitd3b37a82476d2a8081befd3ab74d97e84a12c2b7
tree89a1b1b644050b952d38b6b164016191eaf9bffb
parentca3e0cb54e30961c9d6844d463239c21c42e6156
macosx: add basic addon manager

no fancy UI, but it works

Needs further UX improvements
Makefile.am
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/AddonManager.xib [new file with mode: 0644]
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/MainMenu.xib
extras/package/macosx/vlc.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
modules/gui/macosx/AddonManager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/macosx/AddonManager.m [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/gui/macosx/MainMenu.h
modules/gui/macosx/MainMenu.m
modules/gui/macosx/Modules.am