macosx: Improve VLCStatusBarIcon class
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 23:45:26 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 8 May 2016 18:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commitd36071e036d0ab95f8f925a776d9fda9e8da199b
tree1fe600df3b01599df32ab8f7f02dfd180fb6ddf5
parent90d34ab6f8d104d6457a662cd29c0bd00cff1734
macosx: Improve VLCStatusBarIcon class

Use actual references to the MenuItems instead of finding them using tags.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/macosx/VLCStatusBarIcon.m