direct3d11: move the output chroma setup in a separate function
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commitd1e7dc1f7c76ba18c7fad11eab4c47b3fdfa065a
tree43ebfef2f28370ba4c209c299e474f196732f873
parent176e2c07d6b2d88cc133b1fe90a95486fa37e160
direct3d11: move the output chroma setup in a separate function

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_output/win32/direct3d11.c