flac: move CRC update into STATE_NEXT_SYNC
authorTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:54:12 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <le.businessman@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 02:43:01 +0000 (21:43 -0500)
commitd1da2a1abe301b88d05dfc12ac06083a4b7e91c8
tree99f7d402f8b702f381075d6f5cefba6d1d0cdc10
parente1bdb39097f99e5f2c0748dc484de0e7815f29ad
flac: move CRC update into STATE_NEXT_SYNC

Fixes #9966.
modules/packetizer/flac.c