splitter: wall: fix aspect ratio
authorVictorien Le Couviour--Tuffet <victorien.lecouviour.tuffet@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:37:13 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 17:19:25 +0000 (20:19 +0300)
commitd15bf6d4028e7b935644f3dbbd81fd0f38527890
tree942459cf32b6f5e4b5a45469a3e2d59436bfc8fb
parentb084d34c379b00d569dd314e76a16011e34051d5
splitter: wall: fix aspect ratio

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/video_splitter/wall.c