macosx: prepared fullscreen support and clean-up
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:01:31 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:02:36 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commitcf37037f2032bc23cb67594799cc7b7c9e72c4b8
tree12a17d3a8517f2da9434227a14741590cff9213e
parent4cfebf253b9bc0f7b0ffc35bfc153ec0c3781063
macosx: prepared fullscreen support and clean-up
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/MainMenu.nib/designable.nib
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/MainMenu.nib/keyedobjects.nib
modules/gui/macosx/CoreInteraction.m
modules/gui/macosx/MainMenu.h
modules/gui/macosx/MainMenu.m
modules/gui/macosx/MainWindow.h
modules/gui/macosx/MainWindow.m
modules/gui/macosx/controls.h
modules/gui/macosx/controls.m
modules/gui/macosx/intf.h
modules/gui/macosx/intf.m