contrib: macOS: Remove BGHUDAppKit
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:59:39 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commitc992007b6e0e3d3a624662f0ab26763c4314f109
tree7c1fed2afdc479636f7268f365438400a756484e
parent6b536f65fdf037203fa73a9a3a9b78a42b22a056
contrib: macOS: Remove BGHUDAppKit

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/bghudappkit/bghudappkit-no-pch.patch [deleted file]
contrib/src/bghudappkit/bghudappkit-xcode5.patch [deleted file]
contrib/src/bghudappkit/rules.mak [deleted file]