Add Estonian translator
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 23 May 2010 21:31:50 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 23 May 2010 21:37:03 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commitc766b72a8db46710ed49cceaa525bddb1eeabc23
treec4f6590fcfa6197e731a6c2c743ebc26c98e9203
parent56d3a4d6716592b4e25636faa0de6a9ccf1a89d4
Add Estonian translator
THANKS