Spell resource the English way
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:42:59 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commitc5746ee26ca344047dbb9f963a2e39483f85da4c
tree4de4fe41a6f03b975a9a4e9d3a5ccd2f43531806
parent195597f3f71f0dc37a50f05ac4dbaa1fee603a5c
Spell resource the English way
17 files changed:
src/Makefile.am
src/input/control.c
src/input/decoder.c
src/input/es_out.c
src/input/input.c
src/input/input_interface.h
src/input/input_internal.h
src/input/resource.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/input/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/input/ressource.c [deleted file]
src/input/ressource.h [deleted file]
src/input/vlm.c
src/input/vlm_internal.h
src/misc/messages.c
src/playlist/engine.c
src/playlist/playlist_internal.h
src/playlist/thread.c