Remove some leftovers from pre-libtool era
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 1 May 2011 18:13:54 +0000 (21:13 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 2 May 2011 08:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
commitc3a51903f20e3c11405ae9e99dd11841048ba5ef
treed44f375c4ce368a98125bfacb35b651ea816926a
parent473a276fdd990c75efe1106a8c7b2de18200df59
Remove some leftovers from pre-libtool era

(Note __BUILTIN__ was not used anymore as we have !__PLUGIN__)
bootstrap
extras/analyser/zsh.cpp
m4/vlc.m4
src/libvlc-module.c
src/modules/.gitignore [deleted file]
vlc-config.in.in