Add coordinates (VLC_VAR_COORDS) variable type
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 17:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 18:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commitc01dd91cd2d526332229ecea8d4f007c065026ea
tree3b84032e741887fecbb15a6d13a79543fe7f40da
parent0759e71b2f6b35646acbda90406697fd7c0678d2
Add coordinates (VLC_VAR_COORDS) variable type
include/vlc_common.h
include/vlc_variables.h
src/misc/objects.c
src/misc/variables.c