l10n: New Bulgarian translation by Ivo Ivanov
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 17:08:34 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 17:13:52 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commitbd4e59b4d3de5a720610ab32637a2d12453de350
tree134f48d76a8eee2755bf355981d8046742988171
parenta4ad7dbea607270f08e999ac0545aba7bd13aa51
l10n: New Bulgarian translation by Ivo Ivanov
THANKS
po/bg.po [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libvlc-module.c