Remove write-only aout_input_t.input_alloc
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 15:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 15:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
commitbce9264e49d2d4c1604296cbd7c00cf15696cc14
tree7c11f1222dcf921006f442f9c8c79b44fc17f962
parentf7d12502678cde571344a31ad11ce33686da45dc
Remove write-only aout_input_t.input_alloc
src/audio_output/aout_internal.h
src/audio_output/input.c