contrib: update libdsm
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 15:43:48 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitbc0453e5a8d859c1818bc5a3e89760319ed176a1
treed6e48611e6dcb56cd79b5e146056424cd94897eb
parent250d22f256bc826a10283523b3b723d80a3afc3a
contrib: update libdsm
contrib/src/libdsm/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/libdsm/rules.mak