opencv_example: add missing #include statements
authorSamuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2015 12:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitb82416d7000a993b33e903095a590fe32212a85e
tree3345f178cc999e07cf0e78e22260d0df14f6a622
parentcc236e4652255902f2c2cee3b18f83367f35a8c7
opencv_example: add missing #include statements

Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_filter/opencv_example.cpp