demux/playlist: itml: remove macro FREE_ATT
authorFilip Roséen <filip@atch.se>
Sun, 21 May 2017 18:49:07 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 May 2017 22:06:39 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
commitb6a447e274bf8375c7f23ed50134fd797f62f6fc
treef2919ffab61f6fd9ed297eb1ee7d288e3fdf88a7
parent72efe667e375879bf0e4a9b8b4b73ba69fd1c272
demux/playlist: itml: remove macro FREE_ATT

It is only being used at this specific location.

Signed-off-by: Marvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
modules/demux/playlist/itml.c
modules/demux/playlist/itml.h