v4l2: don't preparse
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 15:47:26 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commitb1a9cc98cede4aba33a9e18dc4d192e73de4a12c
tree9dcacb699e09ba2e0b006996689f74acf219cf61
parent967cd8e2d24a81848c5fd363a0db7656d9a654d8
v4l2: don't preparse
modules/access/v4l2/access.c