aout: remove old aout_(Volume|Mute)(Get|Set)() functions
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:18:02 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:25:28 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commitb1666e22bbe5bf079d9f550faa85a6ca9aa81b64
tree6b5e84fd1946af3b15ec5ba4b11fc3866118af6d
parent7dba440e2ba695278337fe0a250264234043fb91
aout: remove old aout_(Volume|Mute)(Get|Set)() functions

And remove the other instance of find-input-callback.
include/vlc_aout.h
include/vlc_aout_intf.h [deleted file]
lib/audio.c
lib/media_player.c
po/POTFILES.in
src/Makefile.am
src/audio_output/aout_internal.h
src/audio_output/intf.c [deleted file]
src/audio_output/output.c
src/playlist/aout.c