Rename main module to core
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 23:57:11 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 02:58:38 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
commita8b1850adafa3f492dcf448dd9a97a29886c8da7
treee7c29c6b001d6138b1108b0221464cb52b2db0d8
parent15c86584b2ddff17dcc249688b90436996c6918a
Rename main module to core
src/Makefile.am
src/config/help.c
src/libvlc-module.c
src/libvlc.c
src/modules/bank.c
src/modules/modules.h