Qt: implement playlist empty button
authorEdward Wang <edward.c.wang@compdigitec.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:21:17 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commita4f1bc2b0806c9eb5cf33f965c980b72f836bd6e
tree9f60c2dd018f1c94445ede97e19842efacbdbcf6
parentb19aaff6ad2d3440dd45f99d6d03933fa4426665
Qt: implement playlist empty button

Close #4999

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/playlist/playlist.hpp