trascode: reinit audio filters if audio format changes in midstream
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 09:24:52 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 13:54:49 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
commita3a150b91f09620dc0d81c22db591a20faf4b2a5
tree25bd5aa221d6047eb42346830e800c3d029ae034
parent1036a0be2d229d81d938dab4c8dc1b02e9c22c79
trascode: reinit audio filters if audio format changes in midstream
modules/stream_out/transcode/audio.c
modules/stream_out/transcode/transcode.h