Fix flawed logic
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 17:42:49 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 18:04:28 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commita21dd90dfd943e6ff6d04fbf8508bef01a38e22d
tree938378ad81dd468af2ce13da898f09a135ea9c8c
parent3d432688510b010f9c886f973d6fea84d8401039
Fix flawed logic
modules/audio_output/pulse.c