services_discovery: add a service discovery for mDNS
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 18:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commita0022ad68c9685f70f696556df8c3212e4949376
tree2f6059047c36fae5f39630137e77ab3a22247472
parent6c8a2eb2852416eaaf27477cad85ab4057e40034
services_discovery: add a service discovery for mDNS
NEWS
configure.ac
modules/MODULES_LIST
modules/services_discovery/Makefile.am
modules/services_discovery/microdns.c [new file with mode: 0644]