macOS: Add initialization of breakpad crash reporter
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 20:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit9fe1c7c2ca01e433427edbd1a244cff745aa8c85
tree1d689824747bbd17b9534bfa344bed33fab068a7
parenteec7a5f40c0d3e0c85a464f50b0d633d4317f6d9
macOS: Add initialization of breakpad crash reporter
bin/darwinvlc.m
modules/gui/macosx/Resources/Info.plist.in