bin/mac: do not start playlist while quitting VLC
authorDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:53:26 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit9fc66e6950f19f8fdcb030336e609fc2902b2ec4
treee9d131488a86ff158439bef1edbbb332547cdceb
parentb5452bad443fcd34b98f59c4e24131aaf8e5beb2
bin/mac: do not start playlist while quitting VLC

close #8353
bin/darwinvlc.c