macosx: split output from open panel
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:12:29 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 12:25:46 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit9e783b716457010ff2446b1b01960c44b3ea3ff9
treed3ac20e274b49198175de33848e45f700cc5e392
parentc835a2044ed43721f77147279a9ed25b3d2ce367
macosx: split output from open panel
Makefile.am
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/Open.xib
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/StreamOutput.xib [new file with mode: 0644]
extras/package/macosx/vlc.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
modules/gui/macosx/output.h
modules/gui/macosx/output.m