Convert audio output core to audio filter2
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:30:22 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 18:37:23 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
commit9d9577f04f11c8c3b3bfa82db6acb727bf3a5d55
tree1157d131d2f7cecff7d09890814f0265bcd4bab9
parent1957186e1a56a9d6f0c3fc5b521e15e9eb27ef58
Convert audio output core to audio filter2

audio filter plugins are now useless.
This breaks visual (needs to be ported to filter_t) and will likely
expose bugs in under-used audio filter2 infrastructure.

TODO: use filter chain instead of custom filter handling in core.
include/vlc_aout.h
src/audio_output/aout_internal.h
src/audio_output/filters.c
src/audio_output/input.c
src/audio_output/output.c