contrib: update libebml to 1.3.5
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 07:42:01 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:52:59 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commit9d11ab47a89cfec95e80367b8f5e5a0bfc6f0545
treefd3750c067f08cd44b24a9fc42cd0f4c03277a66
parent832b332ee4befd9c24f400ba9b5fe5960b4e969b
contrib: update libebml to 1.3.5

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/ebml/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/ebml/rules.mak