XCB screen: set true PTS instead of synthetic one
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 15:56:02 +0000 (18:56 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 16:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
commit9b3b6803540d975ced2e477ad2fce36b26eb78d0
treea34a827e1713ce0ee41923fb83e0e00e7c554ac0
parent2502ae959527f547d5fdea72c8f07d346c9e4fff
XCB screen: set true PTS instead of synthetic one

This should account for long term drift better, especially when
synchronizing with audio or video capture.
modules/access/screen/xcb.c