contribs: Bump libdsm version
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:07:31 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit9ad0bbe125d441fe078829d846e0d3be3911e323
tree695be02475f1e22eaddae75ddcbb4c71b1f5ff01
parent4f00d4a11c436902b93d55a5a279be38a3851226
contribs: Bump libdsm version
contrib/src/libdsm/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/libdsm/rules.mak