contrib: ffmpeg: use a newer version of FFmpeg that is multithread safe with DXVA
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:27:58 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:55:56 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit98c1a83e93b5b9ae5d5dc9c681c920400fb8e89c
treeedc636a5c445ca48e92193d5079d24343da65b76
parent2fa9f5fceaa3139f77dad551ab118b956f6b6689
contrib: ffmpeg: use a newer version of FFmpeg that is multithread safe with DXVA

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/ffmpeg/rules.mak