audioscrobbler: use pl_CurrentInput()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:06:11 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 22:23:03 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit98220f2b22503e1695383dbc78c2196429deab34
tree02bcb722fd33d9b29a9d358ed85034ec8a4b310c
parent4e684f13c0237de4b9112c6426472ff8df46c358
audioscrobbler: use pl_CurrentInput()
modules/misc/audioscrobbler.c