split add_file into add_loadfile and add_savefile
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:27:33 +0000 (19:27 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
commit963630ba6e663775d5b731e85a3201600962f8ca
tree8179e9d7e2a482a4b8b91a9e4c631e46d0e12f56
parent9ef380927163e60c2ba52485963b0e6232c80159
split add_file into add_loadfile and add_savefile

The preference panel needs to know which of open or save file dialog
it should use. Here we have 27 load and 4 save cases, plus 2 fonts
that were not correctly marked as such in projectM.
28 files changed:
extras/analyser/zsh.cpp
include/vlc_configuration.h
include/vlc_plugin.h
modules/access/screen/screen.c
modules/audio_output/file.c
modules/audio_output/oss.c
modules/codec/fluidsynth.c
modules/demux/demuxdump.c
modules/demux/ts.c
modules/gui/fbosd.c
modules/gui/macosx/prefs_widgets.m
modules/gui/qt4/components/open_panels.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/components/preferences_widgets.cpp
modules/gui/skins2/src/skin_main.cpp
modules/meta_engine/folder.c
modules/misc/logger.c
modules/stream_out/raop.c
modules/video_filter/atmo/atmo.cpp
modules/video_filter/blendbench.c
modules/video_filter/dynamicoverlay/dynamicoverlay.c
modules/video_filter/erase.c
modules/video_filter/logo.c
modules/video_output/fb.c
modules/visualization/projectm.cpp
src/config/cmdline.c
src/config/core.c
src/libvlc-module.c
src/libvlc.c