adjust: convert hue from [0..360] integer to [-180..+180] float
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:38:41 +0000 (21:38 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:55:59 +0000 (21:55 +0300)
commit94ca70d4d341dd53729fbbe27fcd78eed82b78d6
tree4f12b73f7de9693e1fc132fa00b0137d05879738
parent30838535efe0f42b483e517fef0113998318696e
adjust: convert hue from [0..360] integer to [-180..+180] float
lib/media_player.c
lib/video.c
modules/video_filter/adjust.c