lib: media_discoverer: stop after sending events
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 11:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit94a21935899952926a76a40029130213ee3b7d09
tree3620e732e98fd0a2b340a780b8cc42c1b10df0ab
parentb2fa4ce4339e1e9bf677e25de637082aeca1512a
lib: media_discoverer: stop after sending events
lib/media_discoverer.c