directx_va: Fix leak
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit91be8dac2039a34d399e8db4c36b5d5b59a7118f
tree3d3380660d757be0caa7c38aa9c6c2c9ae59efce
parentb37800b83505ee8fb9fdfa49a9712c713fd63989
directx_va: Fix leak

refs #18849
modules/codec/avcodec/directx_va.c