Correctly set order per subtitle decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 12:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 12:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit90554602d2246d9645724a23f3f6fded04bc17b6
treee95bf32d7660757bcb2446b383729466c08413fc
parent16d54c3d5d360553cbd3ce496ce10013e92592e8
Correctly set order per subtitle decoder.
src/input/decoder.c