contrib: add spatialaudio
authorAdrien Maglo <magsoft@videolan.org>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:46:02 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commit900dc1a1bc9e932af873352fe00af27ce5d4e341
treef0157eabba71d3c63b056df3a075a506e1326136
parentadca1c5f0ba773c5cc0bc37697a2f1cbbd9aaa19
contrib: add spatialaudio

An Ambisonics / Binaural decoding library.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
contrib/src/spatialaudio/SHA512SUMS [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/src/spatialaudio/rules.mak [new file with mode: 0644]